National T20 Cup Feed Biss Key and Frequency 2022

Warning: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /home/u753154134/domains/ on line 144

Warning: Attempt to read property "post_title" on null in /home/u753154134/domains/ on line 144

Cricket Feed National T20 Cup Feed Biss Key and Frequency on Paksat 1R at 38.0°East New TP Satellite Found 2022

Paksat 1R at 38.0°East
FREQ: 3970 H 7200
Update October : Today 10-4-2022
Biss Key : AD BC 14 7D 23 11 11 45

Cricket Feed National T20 Cup Feed Biss Key and Frequency 2022

National T20 Cup 2022 Series New Biss Key and Frequency on PakSat 2022

The 2020–21 National T20 Cup is a Twenty20 domestic cricket competition being played in Pakistan. It is the seventeenth season of the National T20 Cup, and started on 30 September 2020, and is scheduled to finish on 18 October 2020. IPL 2022 Biss Key The season features an expanded format, with an increase from 18 to 33 matches. In July 2020, the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) announced that tournament will be held either in Multan or Rawalpindi. In August 2020, it was confirmed that the first leg will be played in Multan, while the final leg will be held at Rawalpindi. Northern cricket team are the defending champions.

Complete Schedule of National T20 Cup

Sr. No Match Date Teams Match Name City
1 30-09-2020 Central Punjab vs Southern Punjab 2nd Match Multan
2 30-09-2020 Northern vs Khyber Pakhtunkhwa 1st Match Multan
3 01-10-2020 Northern vs Southern Punjab 4th Match Multan
4 01-10-2020 Balochistan vs Sindh 3rd Match Multan
5 02-10-2020 Balochistan vs Khyber Pakhtunkhwa 5th Match Multan
6 02-10-2020 Central Punjab vs Sindh 6th Match Multan
7 03-10-2020 Khyber Pakhtunkhwa vs Southern Punjab 8th Match Multan
8 03-10-2020 Northern vs Central Punjab 7th Match Multan
9 04-10-2020 Balochistan vs Southern Punjab 9th Match Multan
10 04-10-2020 Northern vs Sindh 10th Match Multan
11 05-10-2020 Khyber Pakhtunkhwa vs Sindh 11th Match Multan
12 05-10-2020 Balochistan vs Central Punjab 12th Match Multan
13 06-10-2020 Khyber Pakhtunkhwa vs Central Punjab 13th Match Multan
14 06-10-2020 Balochistan vs Northern 14th Match Multan
15 09-10-2020 Northern vs Central Punjab 15th Match Rawalpindi
16 09-10-2020 Sindh vs Southern Punjab 16th Match Rawalpindi
17 10-10-2020 Balochistan vs Khyber Pakhtunkhwa 17th Match Rawalpindi
18 10-10-2020 Central Punjab vs Sindh 18th Match Rawalpindi
19 11-10-2020 Balochistan vs Sindh 20th Match Rawalpindi
20 11-10-2020 Northern vs Southern Punjab 19th Match Rawalpindi
21 12-10-2020 Balochistan vs Central Punjab 22nd Match Rawalpindi
22 12-10-2020 Khyber Pakhtunkhwa vs Southern Punjab 21st Match Rawalpindi
23 13-10-2020 Khyber Pakhtunkhwa vs Sindh 23rd Match Rawalpindi
24 13-10-2020 Central Punjab vs Southern Punjab 24th Match Rawalpindi
25 14-10-2020 Northern vs Sindh 25th Match Rawalpindi
26 14-10-2020 Khyber Pakhtunkhwa vs Central Punjab 26th Match Rawalpindi
27 15-10-2020 Sindh vs Southern Punjab 28th Match Rawalpindi
28 15-10-2020 Balochistan vs Northern 27th Match Rawalpindi
29 16-10-2020 Balochistan vs Southern Punjab 30th Match Rawalpindi
30 16-10-2020 Northern vs Khyber Pakhtunkhwa 29th Match Rawalpindi

Lahore: The schedule of the upcoming National T20 Cup, scheduled to start from September 30 in Multan has been announced.

The tournament will be played in Multan and Rawalpindi Cricket Stadiums. 1st round matches will be played in Multan whereas Rawalpindi will host 2nd round and knockout matches (semi-finals and final).

Read More : IPL T20 Cricket Feed Biss Key 2022

The first match will be played between Central Punjab and Southern Punjab. On the other hand, Central Punjab and Nothern will be without Babar Azam and Imad Wasim respectively, their captains. They will join the team in the second round as he is representing Somerset in Vitality Blast T20.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.